Political Parties in Pakistan

There are 182 political parties registered with Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP), and there are 1200 candidates of these parties participating in the Elections. The major parties are Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League (PML), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamaat-e-Ulema Islami-Fazl (JUI-F), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) and Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP). Complete profile of the parties and party members and election candidates are given below, including the party symbols, election history, constituencies details and in which constituency (halqa) the candidates are taking part. You can also find contact information of each party and party member on this section.

Scroll to Top